Profile

Home area Frankfurt
Travel expenses 50 EUR Frankfurt
150 EUR Cologne, Dusseldorf, Stuttgart
250 EUR Munich, Hanover
300 EUR Brussels
Travel availability Worldwide
Age Mid 20s
Height 179 cm, 5'10
Weight 59 kg, 130 lbs
Measurements DE 90-68-99 cm, GB/US 35-27-39
Bra size DE 70 D, GB 32 D
Dress size DE 34, ES/IT 40, FR 36, GB 8, US 4
Jeans size 26"
Shoe size DE 40, GB 7,5, US 9
Hair Blonde
Eyes Green
Language skills German, English fluent
Sports Yoga, fitness, horseback riding, tennis
Hobbies/interests I love equestrian sports and used to ride regularly at tournaments. In general I am very sporty and go at least 4 times a week to yoga or to the fitness studio.
I am also very interested in cars and I am a very good co-driver.
Smoking Tolerant non-smoker

Service

Orientation Bisexual
Entertains couples Yes with pleasure
Preferred duo partner
Fee
Venus Gold

A few words about me

I am a very adventurous young woman, a good listener and sensitive conversation partner who always finds the right words.
I am open, uncomplicated and empathetic. I immediately feel the needs of my partner and put his wishes into action.
I like it when you communicate your desires openly and love it when you like how I accomplish it.
During our meeting I enjoy letting myself go and meeting the wishes of a gentleman.

My strengths

I am able to quickly build up a trustful relationship with people and find a common level. I can break the ice quickly with my uncomplicated and natural nature and give my partner a good feeling. I have a lot of youthful charm and like to explore and learn new things.

I like...

Pleasant conversations, beautiful ambience, beautiful clothes, anticipation, good food, Champagne, vacation, sun, shopping, enjoyment, independence

Favorites

Clothing style Chic, elegant and classy
Fashion designer Dolce & Gabbana, Elisabetta Franchi
Shoe designer Pura Lopez, Manolo Blahnik
Lingerie designer Agent Provocateur
Cuisine Italian, Asian
Drinks White wine, Champagne
Perfume Chloe
Music Pop, R&B, Soul, Lounge music
Additional gift ideas Lingerie, handbags from Louis Vuitton or Chanel

Travel destinations

Places I liked Ibiza, Barcelona, ​​Los Angeles
Places I would like to discover Sylt, Marrakech, St. Tropez

Rosalie would be very pleased and thankful if you would add her first review to Captain 69, the established world-wide escort review site.

.