Profile

Home area Amsterdam
Travel expenses 50 EUR Amsterdam
90 EUR Rotterdam
150 EUR Brussels
180 EUR Dusseldorf, Cologne
Travel availability Worldwide
Age Early 30s
Height 178 cm, 5'10
Weight 59 kg, 130 lbs
Measurements DE 90-69-94 cm, GB/US 35-27-37
Bra size DE 75 D, GB 34 D
Dress size DE 36, ES/IT 40, FR 38, GB 10, US 8
Jeans size 26/27"
Shoe size DE 37-37,5, GB 5, US 7
Hair Brown
Eyes Blue
Language skills Dutch, English fluent
Sports Fitness, running
Hobbies/interests Cooking, traveling, reading, sports, fashion
Smoking Tolerant non-smoker

Service

Orientation Bisexual
Entertains couples Yes
Preferred duo partner Not yet defined
Fee
Venus Gold

A few words about me

I am a classy, intelligent and pretty lady with a good sense of humor. I am a caring person, warm hearted and relaxed, very sexual, passionate and adventurous. I am always myself.

My strengths

I am a very open-minded and social lady. I am always very natural and authentic. I have a good sense of humor and I am very communicative. I can make people feel very special. Sometimes I might be too perfectionist.

I like...

Good conversations, classical music, laughter, nature, beaches, good food and wine, sports, fashion, cooking, photography, traveling and exploring new places.

Favorites

Clothing style Casual chic, modern, elegant and feminine. Eye-catching
Fashion designer Elisabetta Franchi, Balmain, Tom Ford, Prada, Dior
Shoe designer Christian Louboutin, Casadei, Jimmy Choo, Valentino, Guiseppe Zanotti
Lingerie designer Bordelle, Agent Provocateur, La Perla
Cuisine Japanese, italian, french, indian
Drinks Red wine, White wine (dry)
Perfume Carolina Herrera "Good girl", Giorgio Armani "Si"
Music Jazz, Classical, R&B, Pop, Dance music
Additional gift ideas Lingerie and shoes from my favorite designers, handbags (Prada, Chanel) and everything that comes from the heart.

Travel destinations

Places I liked Europe, North Amerika and Canada, Caribbean Islands
Places I would like to discover Australia, Indonesia, West Coast of America, Japan, Skiing destinations