Profile

Home area Frankfurt
Travel expenses 150 EUR Cologne, Dusseldorf, Stuttgart
250 EUR Munich, Hanover
300 EUR Brussels
Travel availability Worldwide
Age Mid 20s
Height 169 cm, 5'7
Weight 55 kg, 121 lbs
Measurements DE 90-63-95 cm, GB/US 35-25-37
Bra size DE 75 C, GB 34 C natural
Dress size DE 36/38, ES/IT 42, FR 38/40, GB 10/12, US 8/10
Jeans size 27"
Shoe size DE 38, GB 5, US 7,5
Hair Brown
Eyes Green-brown
Language skills German, English and Russian fluent, French, Italian and Greek conversational
Sports Dancing, yoga, fitness
Hobbies/interests History, literature, music and art, painting, drawing, photography, psychology and neurobiology, economics
Smoking Tolerant non-smoker

Service

Orientation Straight, but open for adventure
Entertains couples Yes, with pleasure
Preferred duo partner Not yet defined
Fee
Venus Silver

A few words about me

I'm all about pleasure with personality. Pampering my partner is my passion, and I fulfill that passion not only with my body, but also with the spirit of my character and wit. I want to offer you something special, something individual.
I have a young, supple body with natural female curves, a slim waist and delicate, well-groomed skin.

My strengths

Education, intelligence, niveau, taste, a very curvy but nevertheless slim and sporty body

I like...

Inner balance and a good self-knowledge, acceptance for oneself, others and the world, individual freedom, self-development, mindfulness, good books, good coffee and good tea, beautiful things and beings, rooms, clothes, nature, sea, architecture.
I like moments of togetherness with my partner, union with music in dance, union with silence and dissolution in meditation, union with myself in yoga, moments of peace. I like to be appreciated, respected and understood and to admire, respect and like others. I like when my mother is happy. :-)

Favorites

Clothing style Elegant, bohemian
Fashion designer Edited, Miss Sixty, Zara, Sandro Ferrone
Shoe designer Buffalo London, Another A, Bata, Gorietti
Lingerie designer Chantelle, Intimissimi
Cuisine Japanese, French, Italian
Drinks Wine, Cocktails, Whiskey, Rum
Perfume Chanel "Chance Tendre", Sisley "2", D&G "Light Blue", Gucci "Flora Gorgeous Gardenia"
Music Jazz, rock, classics, blues
Additional gift ideas Jewellery, books about history and art history

Travel destinations

Places I liked Greek Islands, Rome, Paris, Provence, Scandinavia
Places I would like to discover Venice, Florence, Spain, Lisbon, Sicily, Istanbul, London, Morocco, Dubai

Alex would be very pleased and thankful if you would add her first review to Captain 69, the established world-wide escort review site.

.